WakeNewsTV
Willkommen
Login / Registrieren

False Flag? Report: Assad plans chemical weapons attack in Syria

Danke! Teile es mit Deinen Freunden!

URL

Du hast dieses Video dislikt. Danke für Dein Feedback!

Tut uns leid. Nur Mitglieder können Playlists erstellen.
URL


Eingetragen von Detlev in User Videos
142 Aufrufe

Beschreibung

U.S. officials say there's mounting evidence Syrian President Bashar al-Assad has given the green light for his military to use chlorine gas in Idlib province; Benjamin Hall reports.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsacEWdtON8 
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Mehr anzeigen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Du musst Dich Registrieren oder Anmelden , um einen Kommentar zu schreiben.

Kommentare

Schreib als Erster einen Kommentar zu diesem Video
RSS